Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

HomeProdukt-ListeVerpackungsanwendungHundefutter-Verpackung

Hundefutter-Verpackung (Total 18 Products)

Produktkategorie von Hundefutter-Verpackung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Verpackung für Hundefutter , Hundefutter-Beutel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hundefutter-Reißverschlusstasche R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
China Aluminiumfolienbeutel für Hundefutterverpackung mit Fenster

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 1000 Stück pro Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Produktbeschreibung: Name China aluminum foil bag for dog food packaging with window MOQ 20,000pcs Type Stand up pouch Color up to 10 colors
Drei Seiten versiegelte Hundefuttertasche mit Löchern

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Standardkarton für Hundefutterbeutel oder je nach Kundenwunsch

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Produktbeschreibung 1. Gonfor hat große Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Tiernahrungsbeuteln. Seit 1985 haben wir fast 35 Jahre Erfahrung in der flexiblen Verpackung. Wir haben fast 200 qualifizierte Mitarbeiter und unser Werk ist mit 10...
Aluminium-Beuteltasche mit flachem Boden für Hundefutter

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Zuerst in PE-Beuteln verpackt und dann in Kartons verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000TONS PER YEAR

High Barrier Flat Bottom Pouch für Hundefutterverpackungen Beutel mit flachem Boden kann auch als Beutel bezeichnet werden. Wir verwenden Tiefdruck, um eine hervorragende Druckqualität zu erzielen. Diese matte Beuteltasche mit flachem Boden kann bis...
Hundefutter-Verpackungsbeutel Stand Up Pouch

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Standard karton für hundefutter verpackung taschen oder nach kundenwunsch

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Produktbeschreibung 1. Unsere Hundefutterverpackung ist Haltbarkeit, Oxidationssperre, Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit, Durchstoßfestigkeit und sicherer Transport. Wir können den druck von 0-12 farbe. Größe kann von 10g bis 20 Kilogramm tun. 2....
Niedriger Preis angepasste Verpackung Tasche Hundefutter Tasche

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Exportstandardkarton, 1000pcs pro Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Produkteinführung: Dies ist ein maßgeschneiderter Standbeutel mit wiederverwendbarem Reißverschluss und einem Butterfly-Loch für Zahnknochen. Material: Nylon + PE oder kundenspezifisch nach Produkten. Größe: Angepasst können wir jede Größe, bis zu...
Individuell bedruckte Hundefutter-Packtasche mit Reißverschluss

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Exportstandardkarton, 1000pcs pro Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

D og Lebensmittelverpackung Nehmen Sie eine Innovationsverpackung für Ihre Hundefutterverpackung. Basierend auf den ISO22000- und FDA-Standards verwenden wir Sicherheitsmaterialien, hervorragende Technologie, hervorragenden Service und schnelle...
Waggin 'Train Dog Treats Taschen Stand Up Pouch

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 1000 STÜCKE IM EXPORT-STANDARDKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Waggin 'Train Dog Treats Taschen Stand Up Pouch Produktbeschreibung: Dieser Waggonzug gehört zur Marke Purina. Wir haben vor vielen Jahren viele Taschen für sie gemacht. Wir haben 1985 mit mehr als 35 Jahren Produktionserfahrung gegründet. Wir...
Schwanz Serie Hundefutter Tasche Mäppchen

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Exportstandards Karton und Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Verpackungslösung für Hundefutter INNOVATIVE VERPACKUNGSLÖSUNG Als treuester Freund unserer Menschen müssen wir der Verpackung von Hundefutter hohe Aufmerksamkeit widmen. Hochwertige Hundefuttertaschen schützen nicht nur das Futter, sondern...
Flat Bottom Pouch Mit Front Zipper Hundefutterverpackung

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Exportstandards Karton und Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Verpackungslösung für Hundefutter INNOVATIVE VERPACKUNGSLÖSUNG Als treuester Freund unserer Menschen müssen wir der Verpackung von Hundefutter hohe Aufmerksamkeit widmen. Hochwertige Hundefuttertaschen schützen nicht nur das Futter, sondern...
Wurst kaut Pet Food Verpackung Stand-Up-Beutel

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Standardkarton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Innovative Verpackungslösungen Gonfor ist eine Manufaktur mit über 35-jähriger Erfahrung in der flexiblen Verpackung. Wir bieten Zylinderherstellung, Designunterstützung, Drucken, Laminieren, Altern, Schneiden, Beutelherstellung. Mehrwertdienst für...
Matte Finished Stand Up Pouch für Hundefestlichkeiten

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 2000 STÜCKE IM EXPORT-STANDARDKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Produktbeschreibung: Wir verwenden Tiefdruck, um eine hervorragende Druckqualität zu erzielen. Diese matte Stand-up-Beutelfarbe kann bis zu 12 Farben enthalten. Es kann für unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse auch glänzend oder UV sein. Mit dem Material...
Umweltfreundliche Plastiktüte für Katzenfutter

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 1000 STÜCKE IM EXPORT-STANDARDKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Umweltfreundliche Plastiktüte für Katzenfutter Merkmal: 1) Geeignet für einfache Heißsiegelmaschine und automatische Hochgeschwindigkeitsverpackungsmaschine 2) Ausgezeichnete Eigenschaft gegenüber Feuchtigkeit, Licht, Sauerstoff, Durchschlag und...
Stand-Up-Beutel für Katzenfutter

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE IM EXPORT-STANDARDKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Stand-Up-Beutel für Katzenfutter Merkmal: 1) Geeignet für einfache Heißsiegelmaschine und automatische Hochgeschwindigkeitsverpackungsmaschine 2) Ausgezeichnete Eigenschaft gegenüber Feuchtigkeit, Licht, Sauerstoff, Durchschlag und...
Wiederverschließbare Reißverschlusstasche für Cat Treat-Verpackungen

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE IM EXPORT-STANDARDKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Merkmal: 1) Ausgezeichnete Eigenschaft gegenüber Sauerstoff, Durchschlag, Licht, Aroma und Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit. 2) Umweltfreundlich, Lebensmittelqualität. Vorbei an FDA, EU-Standards. 3) Stellen Sie Ihr Produkt auf ein hohes Niveau 4) Anzug...
Wiederverschließbare Reißverschlusstasche für Katzenfutterverpackungen

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE IM EXPORT-STANDARDKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Produktbeschreibung: Material: HAUSTIER / AL / PE Größe:
Carrefour Dog Treat Bag mit klarem Fenster

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 1000 STÜCKE IM EXPORT-STANDARDKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Carrefour Dog Treat Stand-Up-Beutel Produktbeschreibung: Material: Mattes NYLON / PE
Benutzerdefinierte Tiernahrung Verpackung-Stand Up Pouch

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 1000 STÜCKE IM EXPORT-STANDARDKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Benutzerdefinierte Tiernahrung Verpackung-Stand-Up-Beutel Produktbeschreibung: Material: Matt PET / VMPET / PE, PR angepasst.
Stand Up Pouch Doypack Für Hundefutter

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 1000 STÜCKE IM EXPORT-STANDARDKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

[Marke]: Gonfor-Paket [Name]: Standbeutel Doypack für Hundefutter [Beutelgröße]: Durch besonders angefertigt, für 100gsm Hundefutter behandeln. [Anwendung]: für haustierfutter, hund behandeln, snack, trockenfutter, körner, nüsse, süßwaren und so...

China Hundefutter-Verpackung Lieferanten

Nehmen Sie eine Innovationsverpackung für Ihre Tiernahrungsverpackung. Aufgrund der ISO9001- und FDA-Standards verwenden wir Sicherheitsmaterialien, hervorragende Technologie, hervorragenden Service und schnelle Lieferung, um Ihr bestes Geschäft zu unterstützen. Unsere Tiernahrungsverpackung ist Haltbarkeit, Oxidationssperre, Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit, Durchstoßfestigkeit und sicherer Transport. Wir können jede kundenspezifische Größe für die Hochleistungsverpackung tun. Wie 1,5 kg, 2 kg, 5 kg, 10 kg, 15 kg und 20 kg Tiernahrung erscheint auf dem Markt, die Tiernahrungsverpackung benötigt mehr Optionen. Alles, was wir für Sie tun können, ist die wunderbare Verpackung.

neue Produkte

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HomeProductsPackaging ApplicationDog Food Packaging

Dog Food Packaging (Total 19 Products)

Product categories of Dog Food Packaging, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dog food packaging, Dog Food Pouch suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dog Food Zipper Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Dog Food Packaging Bag Stand Up Pouch

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: Standard carton for dog food packaging bags or according to client require

Supply Ability: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description 1 Our dog food packaging is Durability oxidation barrier moisture resistance puncture resistance and safe transport We can do the printing from 0 12 color Size can do from 10g to 20Kilo gram 2 Stand up pouch with ziplock is the...
Custom printed dog food packing bag with ziplock

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton, 1000pcs per carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Dog Food Packaging Take an innovation packaging for your Dog Food Packaging Base on ISO22000 and FDA standards we use safety materials superb technology wonderful service and fast delivery to support your best business Our dog food packing bag is...
Low Price Customized Packaging Bag Dog Food Bag

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton, 1000pcs per carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Introduction This is a customized stand up pouch with a reusable zipper and a butterfly hole for Dental bones Material Nylon PE or customized by products Size Customized we can any size up to 5L bag and 20kg
OEM Flat bottom pouch bag for 1.5KG dog food

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: Packed in PE bags first, and then pack into cartons

Supply Ability: 1000TONS PER YEAR

High Barrier Flat Bottom Pouch For Dog Food Packaging Flat bottom pouch bag can also call box pouch We use gravure print to do superb printing quality This matte finished flat bottom pouch bag can do up to 12 colors It also can be shiny or UV for...
Carrefour Dog Treat Bag With Clear Window

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Carrefour Dog Treat Bag Stand Up Pouch Product Description Material Matte NYLON PE
Waggin' Train Dog Treats Bags Stand Up Pouch

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 1,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Waggin Train Dog Treats Bags Stand Up Pouch Product Description This waggin train belongs to the Purina brand We have made many bags for them many years ago We founded in 1985 with more than 35 years of production experience We can produce all kinds...
Custom Pet Food packaging-Stand Up Pouch

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Custom Pet Food Packaging Stand Up Pouch Product Description Material Matte PET VMPET PE pr customized
Tail Series Dog Food Bag Zipper Pouch

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Dog Food Packaging Solution INNOVATIVE PACKAGING SOLUTION As the most loyal friend of our human beings we must pay high attention for dog food packaging High quality dog food bags not only protect the food but also improve its brand level The types...
Flat Bottom Pouch With Front Zipper Dog food packaging

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Dog Food Packaging Solution INNOVATIVE PACKAGING SOLUTION As the most loyal friend of our human beings we must pay high attention for dog food packaging High quality dog food bags not only protect the food but also improve its brand level The types...
Stand Up Pouch Doypack For Dog food

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Brand Gonfor Package Name Stand up pouch Doypack for Dog Food Pouch Size By customized for 100gsm dog treat food Application For Pet food dog treat snack dry food Grains Nuts Confectionery and so on Printing can print 0 12 colors Certificate...
Cat Treat Food Packaging Stand-Up Pouch Aluminum Bag

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: Export Standard Carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Gonfor is a manufactory over than 35years experience in flexible packaging We provide Cylinder making Design support printing lamination Aging Slitting Bag making To make value added service for all of our customers With us you can do all of types...
Sausage Chews Pet Food Packaging Stand-Up Pouch

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: Export Standard Carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Innovative Packaging Solutions Gonfor is a manufactory over than 35years experience in flexible packaging We provide Cylinder making Design support printing lamination Aging Slitting Bag making To make value added service for all of our customers...
Resealable Zipper Bag For Cat Food Packaging

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 500PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description Material PET AL PE
Matte Finished Stand Up Pouch For Dog Treats

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 2000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description We use gravure print to do superb printing quality This matte finished stand up pouch color can do up to 12 colors It also can be shiny or UV for different needs With material of PET Metal foil PE this pouch packaging is a wise...
Eco-friendly Plastic Bag For Cat Treat Food

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Eco friendly Plastic Bag For Cat Treat Food Feature 1 Suitable for simple heat sealer and high speed automatic packing machine 2 Excellent property to moisture light oxygen puncture and aroma resistance 3 Eco friendly food grade Pass by FDA EU...
Stand Up Pouch For Cat Treat Food

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 500PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Stand Up Pouch For Cat Treat Food Feature 1 Suitable for simple heat sealer and high speed automatic packing machine 2 Excellent property to moisture light oxygen puncture and aroma resistance 3 Eco friendly food grade Pass by FDA EU standards 4...
Resealable Zipper Pouch For Cat Treat Packaging

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 500PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Feature 1 Excellent property to oxygen puncture light aroma and moisture resistance 2 Eco friendly food grade Pass by FDA EU standards 3 Make your product high levels 4 Suit to packing in simply sealer or automatic sealing machine 5 Reinforce...
Printing Customized Cat Treat Food Bag Packaging

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 500PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Printing Customized Cat Treat Food Bag Packaging Product Description Material Matte PET AL PE
High-Quality Stand Up Pouch For Cat Food

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 500PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

High Quality Stand Up Pouch For Cat Food Product Description Material Matte PET AL PE

China Dog Food Packaging Suppliers

Take an innovation packaging for your Pet Food Packaging.Base on ISO9001 and FDA standards,we use safety materials, superb technology, wonderful service, and fast delivery to support your best business. Our pet Food Packaging is Durability, oxidation barrier, moisture resistance, puncture resistance, and safe transport.We can do any custom size for heavy duty packaging.Such as 1.5KG, 2KG, 5KG, 10KG, 15KG and 20KG.With more and more pet food appears on the market, the pet food packaging needs more options. All we can do for you are the wonderful packaging.

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn