Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовУпаковкаМешок с рыбой

Мешок с рыбой (Total 3 Products)

Категория продукта Мешок с рыбой, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мешок с тепловой печатью, Мешок с рыбой поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сумка для кормления рыб R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
1000 г упаковки пищевых продуктов из рыбы

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт на экспорт стандартная коробка

Способность поставки: 1,000,000PCS PER MONTH

1000 г упаковки пищевых продуктов из рыбы Описание товара: Это изготовленная на заказ сумка с плавниками для 1000 г корма для рыб. Он имеет плавник, запечатанный с обратной стороны. Изготовлен из многослойного пластика БОПП + ПЭ. Основываясь на...
Упакованная на заказ сумка для кормления рыб

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт на экспорт стандартная коробка

Способность поставки: 1,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Упакованная на заказ сумка для кормления рыб Описание товара: Возьмите инновационную упаковку для своей сумки для упаковки корма для рыб. Основываясь на стандартах ISO22000 и FDA, мы используем безопасные материалы, превосходные технологии,...
Изготовленный на заказ термосвариваемый мешок для рыбы

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: коробка стандартов экспорта, 1000 шт. в коробке

Способность поставки: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Gonfor Packaging - производитель, специализирующийся на поставках гибких упаковочных решений. С более чем 35-летним опытом. Производственная среда компании прошла сертификацию качества пищевых продуктов ISO22000. Сертификаты качества ISO9001....

Китай Мешок с рыбой Поставщики

Мы уже обслуживали многих фирменных клиентов для упаковки пищевых продуктов из рыбы, такие как Big Bite, сумки на молнии и мешки для стояния - популярные типы для рыбных продуктов, традиционный дизайн с застежкой-молнией или боковой вставкой может значительно улучшить использование упаковки. , Ознакомьтесь с нашей подборкой пакетов для рыбных кормов, которые лучше всего подходят для вашего рыбного корма. Нужны бесплатные образцы или запрос, вы можете просто связаться с нашими продажами.

Новые продукты

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HomeProductsPackaging ApplicationFish Feed Bag

Fish Feed Bag (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of Fish Feed Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Heat Seal Bag, Fish Feed Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fish Feed Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
1000g fish food packaging bag fin seal bag

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 1,000,000PCS PER MONTH

1000g fish food packaging bag fin seal bag Product Description This is a custom made fin seal bag for 1000g fish food It has a fin lap sealed on the back side It made of BOPP PE laminated plastic Base on ISO22000 and FDA standards we use safety...
Plastic Packaging Bag for Fish Feed Baits

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: Standard carton for plastic bag or according to client require

Supply Ability: 5,000,00PCS PER MONTH

Fish Feed Bag Product Description We are the direct fish feed packaging bag manufacturer in China We can do custom print or type for plastic packaging bags This plastic bag is a vacuum three sides sealed bag It is made of laminated plastic material...
Custom Printed Fish Feed Packaging Bag

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 1,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Custom Printed Fish Feed Packaging Bag Product Description Take innovation packaging for your Fish Feed Packaging Bag Base on ISO22000 and FDA standards we use safety materials superb technology wonderful service and fast delivery to support your...
Custom printed heat sealable fish food bag

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton, 1000pcs per carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Gonfor packaging is a manufacturer specializes in supply flexible packaging solution With over 35years experience The production environment of the company has passed the ISO22000 food grade authentication ISO9001 quality certificates The company...

China Fish Feed Bag Suppliers

We've already served many brand customers for fish feed Packaging Bag, like Big Bite, the zipper bag and Stand Up Pouch bag are popular types for fish food, the conventional design with zip closure or side gusset can much improve the usage of the packaging. Check out of our fish food bag selection the best Packaging Type for your fish food. Need any free samples or inquiry, you can just contact our sales.

New Products

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn