Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовУпаковкаУпаковка корма для домашних животных

Упаковка корма для домашних животных (Total 8 Products)

Категория продукта Упаковка корма для домашних животных, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Упаковка корма для собак, Упаковка лакомства для собак поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Упаковка для кошачьей еды R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Трехсторонняя запечатанная сумка для кормления домашних животных с отверстиями

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка для мешков для корма для домашних животных или по желанию клиента

Способность поставки: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

описание продукта 1. Gonfor имеет большой опыт производства пакетов для домашних животных. С 1985 года у нас есть почти 35-летний опыт в гибкой упаковке. У нас работает около 200 квалифицированных сотрудников, и наш завод оснащен 10 передовыми...
Встать мешок алюминиевой фольги для кошачьей еды

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка для алюминиевого пакета для кошачьего корма или в соответствии с требованиями клиента

Способность поставки: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

описание продукта 1. Наша компания имеет большой опыт производства мешков из алюминиевой фольги Stand для корма для кошек или собак. Мы владеем более 30 машинами для изготовления пакетов, которые могут производить 400-500 тысяч пакетов в день, и...
Экологичные пакеты для домашних животных

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка для мешков корма для домашних животных или по желанию клиента

Способность поставки: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Описание продукта 1. Gonfor имеет большой опыт производства пакетов для домашних животных. С 1985 года у нас почти 35-летний опыт работы в области гибкой упаковки. У нас работает около 200 квалифицированных сотрудников, и наш завод оснащен 10...
Индивидуальные сумки для домашних животных с УФ-принтом

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка для мешков лакомства для домашних животных или по желанию клиента

Способность поставки: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Описание продукта 1. Наша компания имеет большой опыт в производстве мешков для домашних животных. Мы владеем более 30 машинами для изготовления пакетов, которые могут производить 400-500 тысяч пакетов в день, и всеми соответствующими машинами. 2. У...
Белый крафт-бумажный пакет для упаковки пищевых продуктов для домашних животных

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка для белой крафт-бумаги мешок для домашних животных или по требованию клиента

Способность поставки: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Описание продукта 1. Крафт-бумага Stand Up Pouch - хороший выбор для корма для домашних животных или другой упаковки для пищевых продуктов. Его компостируемый материал и высокие барьерные свойства. 2. Это может быть сделано с 0-12 цветной печатью,...
Мешок упаковки еды собаки печати нового типа изготовленный на заказ / мешок еды собаки

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: коробка стандартов экспорта, 1000 шт. в коробке

Способность поставки: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Материал: ПЭТ + Алюминиевая фольга + ПЭ или по индивидуальным заказам. Размер: Подгонянный, мы можем любой размер, мешок до 5L и мешок 20kg Форма: майларовые мешки Пищевая упаковка мешки или индивидуальная...
Корм для кошек Doypack с застежкой-молнией

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт на экспорт стандартная коробка

Способность поставки: 1,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Сумка Doypack для кошачьей еды с застежкой-молнией Описание товара: Ваши клиенты нуждаются в лучшем корме для кошек, а вам нужна лучшая упаковка. Упаковка корма для кошек и корма для собак требует прочного, высокого барьера, удобной транспортировки...
Бекон Jerky Упаковка встать мешок с застежкой-молнией

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: 2000шт в стандартном картоне экспорта

Способность поставки: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Мы производим упаковочные пакеты из бекона, мешочки для стояния, мешки на молнии с ротогравюрной печатью и многослойный гибкий ламинированный материал. Соблюдать международные стандарты упаковки пищевых продуктов. Упаковка Gonfor имеет более 35 лет...
Другие продукты

Китай Упаковка корма для домашних животных Поставщики

Возьмите инновационную упаковку для своей упаковки для домашних животных. Основываясь на стандартах ISO9001 и FDA, мы используем безопасные и эффективные материалы, превосходные технологии, великолепную печать и быструю доставку для поддержки вашего лучшего бизнеса. Наша упаковка для домашних животных предназначена для защиты от капель, влаги, проколов и безопасной транспортировки. Мы можем сделать любой нестандартный размер для сверхпрочной упаковки. Например, 1,5 кг, 2 кг, 5 кг, 10 кг, 15 кг и 20 кг. Поскольку на рынке появляется все больше и больше кормов для домашних животных, для упаковки кормов для домашних животных требуется больше вариантов. Все, что мы можем сделать для вас, это прекрасная упаковка.

banner3

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HomeProductsPackaging ApplicationCat Food Packaging

Cat Food Packaging (Total 11 Products)

Product categories of Cat Food Packaging, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cat Food Packaging, Cat Treat Packaging suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cat Food Packaging R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High-Quality Stand Up Pouch For Cat Food

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 500PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

High Quality Stand Up Pouch For Cat Food Product Description Material Matte PET AL PE
Printing Customized Cat Treat Food Bag Packaging

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 500PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Printing Customized Cat Treat Food Bag Packaging Product Description Material Matte PET AL PE
Cat Treat Food Packaging Stand-Up Pouch Aluminum Bag

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: Export Standard Carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Gonfor is a manufactory over than 35years experience in flexible packaging We provide Cylinder making Design support printing lamination Aging Slitting Bag making To make value added service for all of our customers With us you can do all of types...
Cat Food Bags Pet food bag Aluminum Packaging Bags

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: our cat food bags packed in export carton.1000pcs or less each carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

cat food bag aluminum packaging bag Product description Name Custom Printed cat food bag aluminum packaging bag MOQ 30 000pcs Type Stand up pouch Color up to 10 colors specification customized Material PET VMPET PE
Stand Up Aluminum Foil Bag For Cat Food

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: Standard carton for stand up aluminum cat food bag or according to client require

Supply Ability: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description 1 Our company has great experience at producing Stand up aluminum foil bags for cat or dog food We own more than 30 bag making machines which can produce 400 500 thousands bags one day and all the matching machines 2 We have...
Eco Friendly Package Pet Food Bags

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: Standard carton for pet food bags or according to client require

Supply Ability: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description 1 Gonfor has great experience at producing Pet food bags Since 1985 We have almost 35years experience in flexible packaging We have nearly 200 skilled employees and our plant is equipped with 10 soft package advanced production...
Custom Pet Bags Stand-up Pouch with UV Finish Print

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: Standard carton for pet treat bags or according to client require

Supply Ability: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description 1 Our company has great experience at producing Pet treat Bags We own more than 30 bag making machines which can produce 400 500 thousands bags one day and all the matching machines 2 We have nearly 200 skilled employees and our...
White Kraft Paper Bag for Pet Food Packaging Bag

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: Standard carton for white kraft paper pet food bag or according to client require

Supply Ability: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description 1 Kraft Paper Stand Up Pouch is a nice choice for Pet Food or other food packaging Its compostable material and high barrier properties 2 It can made with 0 12 color printing ziplock hanging hole and air valve 3 Size can do 10g...
New Style Custom Print Dog Food Packaging Bag/Dog Food Bag

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton, 1000pcs per carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Material PET Aluminum foil PE or customized by products Size Customized we can any size up to 5L bag and 20kg bag Shape Mylar bags Food packaging bags Or customized
Cat Food Doypack Bag Stand Up Pouch With Ziplock

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 1,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Cat Food Doypack Bag Stand Up Pouch With ziplock Product Description Your customers need the best cat food and you need the best packaging Cat food and dog food packaging require a strong high barrier easy to transport and store packaging We believe...
Bacon Jerky Packaging Stand Up Pouch With Zipper

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 2000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

We manufacture bacon jerky packaging bags stand up pouch zipper pouch with rotogravure printing and Multilayer laminated flexible material Comply with international food packaging standards Gonfor packaging has over than 35 years in flexible...

China Cat Food Packaging Suppliers


Take an innovative packaging for your Cat Food Packaging. Base on ISO9001 and FDA standards, we use safety and performance materials, superb technology, wonderful printing, and fast delivery to support your best business. Our Pet Food Packaging applying to drop resistance, moisture resistance, puncture resistance, and safe transport. We can do any custom size for heavy-duty packaging. Such as 1.5KG, 2KG, 5KG, 10KG, 15KG, and 20KG. With more and more pet cat food appears on the market, the pet cat Food Packaging needs more options. All we can do for you are the wonderful packaging.

banner3



New Products

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn