Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

HomeProdukt-ListeVerpackungsanwendungKatzenfutterverpackung

Katzenfutterverpackung (Total 12 Products)

Produktkategorie von Katzenfutterverpackung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Katzenfutterverpackung , Cat Treat Verpackung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Katzenfutterverpackung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
2,5 kg Aluminium-Beutel mit flachem Boden, Beutel mit Katzenfutter

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 100 Stück pro Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,00PCS PER MONTH

Cat Treat Lebensmittelverpackung Stand-Up Pouch Aluminiumtasche

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Standardkarton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Gonfor ist eine Manufaktur mit mehr als 35 Jahren Erfahrung in der flexiblen Verpackung. Wir bieten Zylinderherstellung, Designunterstützung, Drucken, Laminieren, Altern, Schneiden, Beutelherstellung. Mehrwertservice für alle unsere Kunden. Mit uns...
Drucken kundenspezifischer Cat Treat Food Bag Verpackung

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE IM EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Drucken kundenspezifischer Cat Treat Food Bag Verpackung Produktbeschreibung: Material: Mattes PET / AL / PE
Hochwertiger Stehbeutel für Katzenfutter

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE IM EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Hochwertiger Stehbeutel für Katzenfutter Produktbeschreibung: Material: Mattes PET / AL / PE
Katzenfutterbeutel Tiernahrungsbeutel Aluminiumverpackungsbeutel

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Unsere Katzenfuttersäcke sind im Exportkarton verpackt. 1000 Stück oder weniger pro Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Katzenfutterbeutel Aluminiumverpackungsbeutel Produktbeschreibung: Name Custom Printed cat food bag aluminum packaging bag MOQ 30,000pcs Type Stand up pouch Color up to 10 colors specification customized Material PET/VMPET/PE
Stand Up Aluminiumfolienbeutel für Katzenfutter

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Standardkarton für Stand-Up-Katzenbeutel aus Aluminium oder nach Kundenwunsch

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Produktbeschreibung 1. Unsere Firma hat große Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Stand-up-Aluminiumfolienbeuteln für Katzen- oder Hundefutter. Wir besitzen mehr als 30 Beutelherstellungsmaschinen, die eines Tages 400-500 Tausend Beutel produzieren...
Umweltfreundliche Paket Tiernahrung Taschen

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Standard karton für pet food taschen oder nach kundenwunsch

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Produktbeschreibung 1. Gonfor hat große Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Tiernahrungsbeuteln. Seit 1985 haben wir fast 35 Jahre Erfahrung in der flexiblen Verpackung. Wir haben fast 200 qualifizierte Mitarbeiter und unser Werk ist mit 10...
Benutzerdefinierte Pet Bags Stand-up Pouch mit UV-Finish Print

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Standardkarton für Haustierfestlichkeitstaschen oder entsprechend Klienten erfordern

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Produktbeschreibung 1. Unsere Firma hat große Erfahrung bei der Herstellung von Pet Treat Bags. Wir besitzen mehr als 30 Beutelherstellungsmaschinen, mit denen täglich 400-500.000 Beutel hergestellt werden können, sowie alle dazugehörigen Maschinen....
Weiße Kraftpapiertüte für Verpackungsbeutel für Tiernahrung

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Standardkarton für weißes kraftpapier pet food tasche oder nach kundenwunsch erfordern

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Produktbeschreibung 1. Kraftpapier Stand Up Pouch ist eine gute Wahl für Tiernahrung oder andere Lebensmittelverpackungen. Sein kompostierbares Material und seine hohen Barriereeigenschaften. 2. Es kann mit 0-12 Farbdruck, Druckverschluss, hängendem...
Neue Art-kundenspezifische Druck-Hundefutter-Verpackungs-Tasche / Hundefutter-Tasche

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Exportstandardkarton, 1000pcs pro Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Material: HAUSTIER + Aluminiumfolie + PET oder besonders angefertigt durch Produkte. Größe: Angepasst können wir jede Größe, bis zu 5L Beutel und 20kg Beutel Form: Mylar-Beutel Lebensmittelverpackungsbeutel Oder kundenspezifische
Katzenfutter Doypack Bag Stand Up Pouch Mit Reißverschluss

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 1000 STÜCKE IM EXPORT-STANDARDKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Katzenfutter Doypack Bag Stand Up Pouch Mit Reißverschluss Produktbeschreibung: Ihre Kunden brauchen das beste Katzenfutter und Sie brauchen die beste Verpackung. Verpackungen für Katzen- und Hundefutter erfordern eine starke, hohe Barriere, die...
Bacon Jerky Packaging Stand Up Pouch mit Reißverschluss

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 2000 STÜCKE IM EXPORT-STANDARDKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Wir stellen ruckartige Speckverpackungsbeutel, Standbeutel, Reißverschlussbeutel mit Tiefdruck und mehrschichtiges flexibles Laminatmaterial her. Beachten Sie die internationalen Normen für Lebensmittelverpackungen. Gonfor Packaging hat über 35...

China Katzenfutterverpackung Lieferanten


Nehmen Sie eine innovative Verpackung für Ihre Katzenfutterverpackung. Basierend auf den ISO9001- und FDA-Standards verwenden wir Sicherheits- und Leistungsmaterialien, hervorragende Technologie, hervorragenden Druck und schnelle Lieferung, um Ihr bestes Geschäft zu unterstützen. Unsere Tiernahrungsverpackungen gelten für Fallfestigkeit, Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit, Durchstoßfestigkeit und sicheren Transport. Wir können jede Sondergröße für Hochleistungsverpackungen herstellen. Wie 1,5 kg, 2 kg, 5 kg, 10 kg, 15 kg und 20 kg. Da immer mehr Katzenfutter auf dem Markt erscheint, benötigt die Verpackung von Katzenfutter mehr Optionen. Alles was wir für Sie tun können, ist die wunderbare Verpackung.

banner3



neue Produkte

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HomeProductsPackaging ApplicationCat Food Packaging

Cat Food Packaging (Total 11 Products)

Product categories of Cat Food Packaging, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cat Food Packaging, Cat Treat Packaging suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cat Food Packaging R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High-Quality Stand Up Pouch For Cat Food

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 500PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

High Quality Stand Up Pouch For Cat Food Product Description Material Matte PET AL PE
Printing Customized Cat Treat Food Bag Packaging

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 500PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Printing Customized Cat Treat Food Bag Packaging Product Description Material Matte PET AL PE
Cat Treat Food Packaging Stand-Up Pouch Aluminum Bag

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: Export Standard Carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Gonfor is a manufactory over than 35years experience in flexible packaging We provide Cylinder making Design support printing lamination Aging Slitting Bag making To make value added service for all of our customers With us you can do all of types...
Cat Food Bags Pet food bag Aluminum Packaging Bags

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: our cat food bags packed in export carton.1000pcs or less each carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

cat food bag aluminum packaging bag Product description Name Custom Printed cat food bag aluminum packaging bag MOQ 30 000pcs Type Stand up pouch Color up to 10 colors specification customized Material PET VMPET PE
Stand Up Aluminum Foil Bag For Cat Food

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: Standard carton for stand up aluminum cat food bag or according to client require

Supply Ability: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description 1 Our company has great experience at producing Stand up aluminum foil bags for cat or dog food We own more than 30 bag making machines which can produce 400 500 thousands bags one day and all the matching machines 2 We have...
Eco Friendly Package Pet Food Bags

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: Standard carton for pet food bags or according to client require

Supply Ability: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description 1 Gonfor has great experience at producing Pet food bags Since 1985 We have almost 35years experience in flexible packaging We have nearly 200 skilled employees and our plant is equipped with 10 soft package advanced production...
Custom Pet Bags Stand-up Pouch with UV Finish Print

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: Standard carton for pet treat bags or according to client require

Supply Ability: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description 1 Our company has great experience at producing Pet treat Bags We own more than 30 bag making machines which can produce 400 500 thousands bags one day and all the matching machines 2 We have nearly 200 skilled employees and our...
White Kraft Paper Bag for Pet Food Packaging Bag

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: Standard carton for white kraft paper pet food bag or according to client require

Supply Ability: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description 1 Kraft Paper Stand Up Pouch is a nice choice for Pet Food or other food packaging Its compostable material and high barrier properties 2 It can made with 0 12 color printing ziplock hanging hole and air valve 3 Size can do 10g...
New Style Custom Print Dog Food Packaging Bag/Dog Food Bag

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton, 1000pcs per carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Material PET Aluminum foil PE or customized by products Size Customized we can any size up to 5L bag and 20kg bag Shape Mylar bags Food packaging bags Or customized
Cat Food Doypack Bag Stand Up Pouch With Ziplock

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 1,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Cat Food Doypack Bag Stand Up Pouch With ziplock Product Description Your customers need the best cat food and you need the best packaging Cat food and dog food packaging require a strong high barrier easy to transport and store packaging We believe...
Bacon Jerky Packaging Stand Up Pouch With Zipper

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 2000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

We manufacture bacon jerky packaging bags stand up pouch zipper pouch with rotogravure printing and Multilayer laminated flexible material Comply with international food packaging standards Gonfor packaging has over than 35 years in flexible...

China Cat Food Packaging Suppliers


Take an innovative packaging for your Cat Food Packaging. Base on ISO9001 and FDA standards, we use safety and performance materials, superb technology, wonderful printing, and fast delivery to support your best business. Our Pet Food Packaging applying to drop resistance, moisture resistance, puncture resistance, and safe transport. We can do any custom size for heavy-duty packaging. Such as 1.5KG, 2KG, 5KG, 10KG, 15KG, and 20KG. With more and more pet cat food appears on the market, the pet cat Food Packaging needs more options. All we can do for you are the wonderful packaging.

banner3



New Products

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn