Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

HomeProdukt-ListeVerpackungsanwendungSaucenverpackung

Saucenverpackung (Total 3 Products)

Produktkategorie von Saucenverpackung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Saucenverpackung , Runde Soßenverpackung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Saucenverpackungsbeutel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
400g Standbeutel mit Düse für Tomatensaucenverpackungen

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Exportstandardkarton, 1000pcs pro Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Saucenverpackungslösung INNOVATIVE VERPACKUNGSLÖSUNG Die veraltete Saucenverpackung ist in einer Flasche oder einem Glas verpackt. Das ist nicht gut für den Transport. Soße wechseln Verpackungsgebrauch durch Standbeutel und Spritzbeutel. Sie sind...
Chili-Sauce, die herausgespritzten Stand-up-Beutel verpackt

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Exportstandards Karton und Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Die veraltete Saucenverpackung ist in einer Flasche oder einem Glas verpackt. Das ist nicht gut für den Transport. Soße wechseln Verpackungsgebrauch durch Standbeutel und Spritzbeutel. Sie sind neue Verpackungsart. Günstiger, sicherer und bequemer...
Kundenspezifisch bedruckter Standbeutel mit Ausguss für maionese Saucenverpackungen

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Exportstandards Karton und Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Produktbeschreibung Zhejiang Gonfor Soft-Paket Co., Ltd ist ein führender professioneller Hersteller von flexiblen Verpackungslösungen. Auf einer Gesamtfläche von 15.000 Quadratmetern arbeiten nun 150 nette Arbeitgeber zusammen und es gibt 4...

China Saucenverpackung Lieferanten

Die veraltete Saucenverpackung ist in einer Flasche oder einem Glas verpackt. Das ist nicht gut für den Transport. Unsere Soße Verpackungsverwendung durch Standbeutel und Spritzbeutel. Sie sind neue Verpackungsart. Günstiger, sicherer und bequemer verpacken. Es ist eine kluge Wahl. Es war weit verbreitet für Tomatensauce, Mayonnaise-Sauce, Salat-Sauce und andere frische Sauce. Wenn Sie mehr über unsere Soßenverpackungen erfahren möchten, nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf. Vielen Dank.

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HomeProductsPackaging ApplicationSauce Packaging

Sauce Packaging (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of Sauce Packaging, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sauce Packaging, Round Sauce Packaging suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sauce Packaging Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
400g Stand Up Pouch With Nozzle For Tomato Sauce Packaging

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton, 1000pcs per carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Sauce Packaging Solution INNOVATIVE PACKAGING SOLUTION The outdated sauce packaging is packed in a bottle or glass that is not good for transport Change sauce Packaging use by Stand up Pouch and spouted pouch They are new packaging type Cheaper...
Chilli Sauce Packaging Spouted Stand Up Pouch

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

The outdated sauce packaging is packed in a bottle or glass that is not good for transport Change sauce Packaging use by Stand up Pouch and spouted pouch They are new packaging type Cheaper safety and more convenient packaging It is a smart choice...
Custom printed stand up pouch with spout for maionese sauce packaging

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description Zhejiang Gonfor Soft package Co Ltd is a senior professional flexible packaging solution manufacturer Covering a total area of 15 000 squre meters the company has now 150 lovely employers working together and 4 high speed...

China Sauce Packaging Suppliers

The outdated Sauce Packaging is packed in a bottle or glass.that is not good for transport. Our sauce Packaging use by Stand Up Pouch and spouted pouch. They are new Packaging Type. Cheaper, safety, and more convenient packaging. It is a smart choice.It was widespread use for tomato sauce, mayonnaise sauce, salad sauce, and other fresh sauce. If you want to know more details about our sauce packaging, please just contact us.Thank you.

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn