Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

HomeProdukt-ListeVerpackungsartStand Up Pouch

Stand Up Pouch (Total 7 Products)

Produktkategorie von Stand Up Pouch, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Klare Stand-Up-Tasche , Standbeutel aus Kunststoff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Stand Up Pouch Taschen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Holographische Laser-Aluminium-Standbeutel

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 4000 Stück pro Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Bitte wenden Sie sich an unseren Kundenservice, wenn Sie eine maßgeschneiderte Tasche für Ihr Produkt benötigen. Wir können jede Größe, jedes Druck- und Lebensmittelmaterial für Ihre Verpackung herstellen. Wir führen auch einen Simulationstest...
individuell bedruckte Standbeutel Heißsiegelbeutel

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Exportstandards Verpackung, Karton und Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Bitte kontaktieren Sie unseren Vertrieb, wenn Sie eine maßgeschneiderte Tasche für Ihr Produkt benötigen. Wir können jede Größe, jeden Druck und jedes Material entsprechend Ihrem Produkt herstellen. Wir führen auch einen Simulationstest entsprechend...
individuell bedruckte Mylar Taschen Standup Beutel für Salz

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Durch Plastikpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Bitte kontaktieren Sie unseren Vertrieb, wenn Sie eine maßgeschneiderte Tasche für Ihr Produkt benötigen. Wir können jede Größe, jeden Druck und jedes Material entsprechend Ihrem Produkt herstellen. Wir führen auch einen Simulationstest entsprechend...
Feuchtigkeitsbeständig bedruckte Stand Up Pouch Bag

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Exportstandards Karton und Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Feuchtigkeitsfester Standbeutel aus mehrschichtigem Kunststoff und Aluminiumfolie, der eine hervorragende Barriere gegen Feuchtigkeit, Sauerstoff, Licht und Aroma aufweist. Um die Haltbarkeit des Produkts zu verlängern und sehr gut im Regal zu...
Individuell bedruckte Tasche mit Reißverschluss, Stehbeutel, Stehbeutel mit Reißverschluss

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung:  Unser Standbeutel ist in 1000 Stück pro Karton verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Individuell bedruckte Tasche mit Reißverschluss, Stehtasche mit Reißverschluss Produktbeschreibung: Name Custom Printed standing up pouch with zipper MOQ 30,000pcs Type Stand up pouch Color up to 10 colors specification customized Material...
Doypack-Standbeutel für Lebensmittel mit Reißverschluss

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 1000 STÜCKE IM EXPORT-STANDARDKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Produktbeschreibung Doypack-Standbeutel für Lebensmittel mit Reißverschluss Material: Laminierter Kunststoff Größe: Kundenspezifisch anfertigen Form: Kundenspezifisch anfertigen Druck: individuelles design Zertifikat: ISO22000, ISO9001, ISO14001,...
Individuell bedruckter Standbeutel Flexible Lebensmittelverpackung

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 1000 stücke pro export standards karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Produktbeschreibung Stand Up Pouch ist eine gute Wahl für Tee, Kaffee, Müsli, Nüsse, Tiernahrung, Getreide und Elektronik. Wir haben tausende größe von Stand Up Pouch ist gute qualität und guter preis. Wir können eine kostenlose probe und OEM...

China Stand Up Pouch Lieferanten

Stand Up Pouch ist eine gute Wahl für Tee, Kaffee, Müsli, Nüsse, Tiernahrung, Getreide und Elektronik. Wir haben tausende größe von Stand Up Pouch ist gute qualität und guter preis. Wir können eine kostenlose probe und OEM service nach ihren anforderungen. Unser Stand-Up-Beutel ist mit Luftventil, Druckverschluss, lebendigem Druck, Laser-Aufreißlinie, runder Ecke, Ausguss oder Düsen erhältlich und geformt. Wir können sie mit mehr als 10 Farben drucken. Wenn Sie Muster oder Anleitungen für Ihren Stand-up-Beutel benötigen, können Sie sich jederzeit an uns wenden.

neue Produkte

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HomeProductsPackaging TypeStand Up Pouch

Stand Up Pouch (Total 7 Products)

Product categories of Stand Up Pouch, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Clear Stand Up Pouch, Plastic Stand Up Pouch suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stand Up Pouch Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Holographic laser aluminum stand up bags

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 4000pcs each carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Please contact our customer service if you need a customized bag for your product We can do any size any printing and Food grade material to suits your packaging We will also do a simulation testing according to your product Gonfor package is a...
custom printed stand up pouches heat seal bags

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards packaging, carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Please contact our sales if you need a customized bag for your product We can do any size any printing and material according to your product We will also do a simulation testing according to your product Gonfor package is a manufacturer specializes...
custom printed mylar bags standup pouch for salt

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: By plastic pallet

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Please contact our sales if you need a customized bag for your product We can do any size any printing and material according to your product We will also do a simulation testing according to your product Gonfor package is a manufacturer specializes...
Moisture Proof Printed Stand Up Pouch Bag

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Moisture Proof stand up pouch made of multi layer plastic and aluminum foil which have an excellent barrier to moisture oxygen light and aroma To extend the product shelf life and stand very well on the shelf It is the most popular type in flexible...
Custom Printed Pouch with Zipper, Stand up Pouch, Standing up Pouch with Zipper

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging:  our stand up pouch packed in1000pcs each carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Custom Printed Pouch with Zipper Standing up pouch with zipper Product description Name Custom Printed standing up pouch with zipper MOQ 30 000pcs Type Stand up pouch Color up to 10 colors specification customized Material PET VMPET
Food grade stand up doypack pouch with zipper

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description Food grade stand up doypack pouch with zipper Material Laminated Plastic Size Custom design Shape Custom design Printing Custom design Certificate ISO22000 ISO9001 ISO14001
Custom Printed Stand-Up Pouch Flexible Food Packaging

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000pcs per export standards carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description Stand Up Pouch is a nice choice for Tea coffee cereal nuts pet food grain and electronics We have thousands size of Stand Up Pouch is good quality and nice price We can provide a free sample and OEM service by your requirements...

China Stand Up Pouch Suppliers

Stand Up Pouch is a nice choice for Tea, coffee, cereal, nuts, pet food, grain, and electronics. We have thousands size of Stand Up Pouch is good quality and nice price. We can provide a free sample and OEM service by your requirements. Our Stand Up Pouch is available with the air valve, ziplock, vivid printing, laser tear line, round corner, spouted or nozzles and shaped. We can do them printed with more than 10 colors. If you need any samples or guide to your Stand Up Pouch, please just contact us in anytime.

New Products

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn