Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовТип упаковкиСумка на молнии

Сумка на молнии (Total 2 Products)

Категория продукта Сумка на молнии, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Маленькая сумка на молнии, Холщовый мешок застежки-молнии поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Прозрачный чехол на молнии R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Алюминиевый чехол с молнией и круглым углом

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт на экспорт стандартная коробка

Способность поставки: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Описание продукта Один из результатов исследования упаковки пищевых продуктов, который показал, что люди хотели бы платить больше денег за экологичную упаковку. Это тенденция. Биоразлагаемая упаковка более популярна, чем традиционная пластиковая...
Майлар мешки с молнией

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: стандартная коробка экспорта и паллет

Способность поставки: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Описание товара Мешочек на молнии также называют плоским мешком. Это своего рода многоразовый, многоразовый и удобный пластиковый пакет для продуктов питания, орехов, косметики и электроники. Это может быть ламинированный материал, оконный,...
Другие продукты

Китай Сумка на молнии Поставщики

Мешочек на молнии также называют плоским мешком. Это своего рода многоразовый, многоразовый и удобный пластиковый пакет для продуктов питания, орехов, косметики и электроники. Это может быть ламинированный материал, оконный, голографический и фасонный размер. Gonfor имеет более чем 35-летний опыт работы в области гибкой упаковки. Мы можем сделать индивидуальный мешок / сумку на молнии в короткие сроки и в хорошем качестве. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вопросы к Zipper Pouch, мы предоставим вам лучшее решение.

 

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HomeProductsPackaging TypeZipper Pouch

Zipper Pouch (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of Zipper Pouch, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Small Zipper Pouch, Canvas Zipper Pouch suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Clear Zipper Pouch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Aluminum stand up pouch with zipper round corner

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description One outcome of the food packaging research that showed people would like to pay more money for eco friendly packaging This is a trend The biodegradable packaging bag is more popular than tradition plastic laminated packaging...
12 X 20 cm Aluminum zipper bag for food packaging

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description One outcome of the food packaging research that showed people would like to pay more money for eco friendly packaging This is a trend The biodegradable packaging bag is more popular than tradition plastic laminated packaging...
Mylar food bags zipper pouch bags

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description Zipper Pouch is also called a flat pouch It is a kind of resealable reusable and convenient plastic bag for food nuts cosmetic and electronic It can be with the laminated material window holographic and shaped size Gonfor have...

China Zipper Pouch Suppliers

Zipper Pouch is also called a flat pouch. It is a kind of resealable, reusable and convenient plastic bag for food, nuts, cosmetic and electronic. It can be with the laminated material, window, holographic and shaped size. Gonfor have more than 35years experience in flexible packaging. We can make customized zipper pouch/bag in a short time and in good quality. If you have any question or inquire to Zipper Pouch, we will give you the best solution.

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn