Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

HomeProdukt-ListeVerpackungsartReißverschlusstasche

Reißverschlusstasche (Total 2 Products)

Produktkategorie von Reißverschlusstasche, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kleine Reißverschlusstasche , Canvas-Mäppchen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Klare Reißverschlusstasche R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aluminium Standbeutel mit Reißverschluss um die Ecke

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 1000 STÜCKE IM EXPORT-STANDARDKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Produktbeschreibung Ein Ergebnis der Forschung zu Lebensmittelverpackungen, die ergab, dass die Menschen mehr Geld für umweltfreundliche Verpackungen bezahlen möchten. Das ist ein Trend. Der biologisch abbaubare Verpackungsbeutel ist beliebter als...
Mylar Food Bags Reißverschlusstaschen

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Exportstandards Karton und Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Produktbeschreibung Reißverschlusstasche wird auch als flache Tasche bezeichnet. Es ist eine Art wiederverschließbarer, wiederverwendbarer und praktischer Plastikbeutel für Lebensmittel, Nüsse, Kosmetik und Elektronik. Es kann mit dem laminierten...

China Reißverschlusstasche Lieferanten

Reißverschlusstasche wird auch als flache Tasche bezeichnet. Es ist eine Art wiederverschließbarer, wiederverwendbarer und praktischer Plastikbeutel für Lebensmittel, Nüsse, Kosmetik und Elektronik. Es kann mit dem laminierten Material, Fenster, holographische und geformte Größe sein. Gonfor hat mehr als 35 Jahre Erfahrung in der flexiblen Verpackung. Wir können maßgeschneiderte Mäppchen / Taschen in kurzer Zeit und in guter Qualität herstellen. Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder sich an Zipper Pouch wenden, geben wir Ihnen die beste Lösung.

 

neue Produkte

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HomeProductsPackaging TypeZipper Pouch

Zipper Pouch (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of Zipper Pouch, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Small Zipper Pouch, Canvas Zipper Pouch suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Clear Zipper Pouch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Aluminum stand up pouch with zipper round corner

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description One outcome of the food packaging research that showed people would like to pay more money for eco friendly packaging This is a trend The biodegradable packaging bag is more popular than tradition plastic laminated packaging...
12 X 20 cm Aluminum zipper bag for food packaging

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description One outcome of the food packaging research that showed people would like to pay more money for eco friendly packaging This is a trend The biodegradable packaging bag is more popular than tradition plastic laminated packaging...
Mylar food bags zipper pouch bags

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description Zipper Pouch is also called a flat pouch It is a kind of resealable reusable and convenient plastic bag for food nuts cosmetic and electronic It can be with the laminated material window holographic and shaped size Gonfor have...

China Zipper Pouch Suppliers

Zipper Pouch is also called a flat pouch. It is a kind of resealable, reusable and convenient plastic bag for food, nuts, cosmetic and electronic. It can be with the laminated material, window, holographic and shaped size. Gonfor have more than 35years experience in flexible packaging. We can make customized zipper pouch/bag in a short time and in good quality. If you have any question or inquire to Zipper Pouch, we will give you the best solution.

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn