Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовУпаковкаУпаковка моющих средств

Упаковка моющих средств (Total 8 Products)

Категория продукта Упаковка моющих средств, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Натуральный стиральный порошок, Упаковка моющих средств поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Жидкие упаковочные пакеты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Мешочек из носика с жидкостью для мытья посуды

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт на экспорт стандартная коробка

Способность поставки: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Мешочек из носика с жидкостью для мытья посуды Упаковка моющих средств в носик или мешочек очень популярна уже более 10 лет. Потому что пластиковая упаковка хороша для упаковки моющих средств. Безопасный, дешевый и экологичный. Упаковка для моющих...
Мешочек с жидким мылом на заказ

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт на экспорт стандартная коробка

Способность поставки: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

описание продукта Мешочек с жидким мылом на заказ Материал: многослойная ламинированная пленка. Внешний слой: Полиэтилен. Средний защитный слой Нейлон, Внутренний слой Полиэстер. Размер: 500мл. 1000 мл, 2000 мл или могут быть настроены. Форма:...
Встать мешочек для упаковки жидких стиральных порошков

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: коробка стандартов экспорта, 1000 шт. в коробке

Способность поставки: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Сумка для упаковки для белья Упаковка моющих средств в носик или мешочек очень популярна уже более 10 лет. Потому что пластиковая упаковка хороша для упаковки моющих средств. Безопасный, дешевый и экологичный. Упаковка для моющих средств включает...
Напечатанная таможней сумка Doypack жидкостного мыла стоящая для тензида

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: коробка стандартов экспорта, 1000 шт. в коробке

Способность поставки: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Упаковка моющих средств в носик или мешочек очень популярна уже более 10 лет. Потому что пластиковая упаковка хороша для упаковки моющих средств. Безопасный, дешевый и экологичный. Упаковка для моющих средств включает упаковку для шампуня, упаковку...
Мешочек Stand Up для жидкого моющего средства на 1000 мл

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: стандартная коробка экспорта и паллет

Способность поставки: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Что такое чехол? Stand up pouch представляет собой гибкий пластиковый пакет, изготовленный из ламинированной пленки. Это сумка с подставкой, которая хорошо смотрится на полке, чтобы сделать ее более привлекательной. Упаковка для жидкого моющего...
Мешочек с ручкой для упаковки стирального порошка

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: стандартная коробка экспорта и паллет

Способность поставки: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Жидкая и стиральная упаковка Инновационная упаковка в Гонфоре Моющие средства, включая шампунь, ручная стирка, стирка, мытье тела и так далее. Для моющих средств стили упаковки или форматы доступны в соответствии с характеристиками или удобством...
1-литровый стиральный порошок

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: стандартная коробка экспорта и паллет

Способность поставки: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Жидкая и стиральная упаковка Инновационная упаковка в Гонфоре Моющие средства, включая шампунь, ручная стирка, стирка, мытье тела и так далее. Для моющих средств стили упаковки или форматы доступны в соответствии с характеристиками или удобством...
Носик для упаковки жидких моющих средств

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: стандартная коробка экспорта и паллет

Способность поставки: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Описание товара Китай производитель носика для упаковки жидких моющих средств Теперь все больше и больше упаковок для жидких моющих средств с использованием гибкого носика, мешочка для вставки и ручки. Они намного дешевле пластиковой или жесткой...
Другие продукты

Китай Упаковка моющих средств Поставщики


Упаковка моющих средств в носик или мешочек очень популярна уже более 10 лет. Потому что вес упаковки моющего средства составляет всего 1 / 7-1 / 10 от пластиковой бутылки, что может сэкономить много материалов и транспортных расходов. Кроме того, внешний вид печати более привлекательным. Во многих странах мешочек с носиком стоит в качестве экологической упаковки для шампуня, ванны и душа, жидкого моющего средства и других средств по уходу за волосами. У нас есть профессиональная производственная линия и сотрудники, которые годами работают в сфере моющих средств. Мы принимаем небольшие заказы и можем выполнить их в короткие сроки. Если вам нужна упаковка для моющего средства, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами. Spout Pouch


Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HomeProductsPackaging ApplicationDetergent Packaging

Detergent Packaging (Total 8 Products)

Product categories of Detergent Packaging, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Natural Laundry Detergent, Detergent Liquid Packaging suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Detergent Liquid Packaging Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Custom Printed Dishwashing Liquid Spout Pouch

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Custom Printed Dishwashing Liquid Spout Pouch Detergent packaging in a spouted pouch or stand up pouch is very popular more than 10years Because the plastic packaging is good for detergent packaging Safe cheap and eco friendly Detergent Packaging...
Custom printed liquid soap stand up pouch

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description Custom printed liquid soap stand up pouch Material Multilayer laminated film Outside layer Polyethylene Middle protect layer Nylon Inner layer Polyester Size 500ml 1000ml 2000ml or can be customized Shape Stand up pouch or can be...
Stand Up Pouch For Liquid Laundry Detergent Packaging

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton, 1000pcs per carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Laundry packaging pouch Detergent packaging in a spouted pouch or stand up pouch is very popular more than 10years Because the plastic packaging is good for detergent packaging Safe cheap and eco friendly Detergent Packaging includes shampoo...
Custom Printed Liquid Soap Bag Standing Doypack For Detergent

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton, 1000pcs per carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Detergent packaging in a spouted pouch or stand up pouch is very popular more than 10years Because the plastic packaging is good for detergent packaging Safe cheap and eco friendly Detergent Packaging includes shampoo packaging hand wash packaging...
1Liter Laundry Detergent Packaging Spouted Pouch

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Liquid Laundry Detergent Packaging Innovation Packaging in Gonfor Detergent including shampoo hand wash laundry body wash and so on For detergent package styles or formats are available to suit a characteristic or convenience usage to consumers Our...
Stand Up Pouch For 1000ml Liquid Detergent

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

What is stand up pouch Stand up pouch is a flexible plastic pouch made with different laminated film It is a bag with a stand base good showing on the shelf to make a better eye catching product The liquid detergent packaging can come in 2 or 3...
Spout Pouch For Liquid Detergent Packaging

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description China spout pouch manufacturer for Liquid detergent packaging Now more and more liquid detergent packaging using flexible spout pouch stand up pouch and handle pouch They are much cheaper than a plastic bottle or rigid bottle We...
Spouted Pouch Bag With Handle For Laundry Detergent Packaging

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Liquid Laundry Detergent Packaging Innovation Packaging in Gonfor Detergent including shampoo hand wash laundry body wash and so on For detergent package styles or formats are available to suit a characteristic or convenience usage to consumers Our...

China Detergent Packaging Suppliers


Detergent Packaging in a spouted pouch or Stand Up Pouch is very popular more than 10years. Because the weight of detergent packaging is only 1/7-1/10 of the plastic bottle, which can save a lot of material and freight cost. Moreover, the printing appearances are more attractive. Many countries use the spout standing pouch as an environmental packaging for shampoo, bath and shower wash, washing liquid and other hair care products. We have a professional production line and staff who have been works in years in Detergent Packaging. We accept small order and we can finish them in a short time. If you need any detergent packaging, please just contact us.Spout Pouch


New Products

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn