Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

HomeProdukt-ListeVerpackungsartAusgusstasche

Ausgusstasche (Total 7 Products)

Produktkategorie von Ausgusstasche, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ausgusstasche , Flüssigkeitsauslaufbeutel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ausgusstasche R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
OEM Reinigungsseifen Nachfüllpackung Beutel mit Ausguss

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 1000 Stück pro Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,00PCS PER MONTH

Allgemeine Beschreibung: Kennen Sie Refill Pack Bag? Es ist ein flexibler Verpackungsbeutel mit oder ohne Ausguss für Reinigungsmittel. Er wird hauptsächlich für Waschmittel, Seife, Handwäsche, Körperwäsche, Shampoo und andere Reinigungsprodukte...
Benutzerdefinierte Handwäsche Nachfüllauslauf Packtasche

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 1000 Stück pro Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,00PCS PER MONTH

Allgemeine Beschreibung: Suchen Sie nach benutzerdefinierten Nachfüllbeuteln? Wir haben 36 Jahre Erfahrung in der Handwäsche-Nachfüllverpackung. Vom Konzept bis zur Auslieferung unterstützt Gonfor Package Ihr Startup-Unternehmen in gutem Preis und...
Standbeutel für Saftverpackungen

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 1000 STÜCKE IM EXPORT-STANDARDKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Produktbeschreibung Ausgusstasche ist eine Art Laminat-Kunststofftasche mit Düsen für Füllvorrichtungen. Es ist weit verbreitet für Saucen, Salatsoßen, Flüssigkeiten und Haushaltschemikalien. Der Ausgussbeutel hat mehr Vorteile als eine starre...
Recycelbare Saftausgusstasche in Lebensmittelqualität

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: 1000 STÜCKE IM EXPORT-STANDARDKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Produktbeschreibung Um die Frische und Qualität Ihrer Saftprodukte zu erhalten. Wir wählen das laminierte Material in Lebensmittelqualität, um den Beutel für den Ausguss zu fertigen. Was ist bequem zu lagern oder zu transportieren? Diese...
Stand Up Ausgusstasche für die Verpackung von Milchprodukten

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Exportstandards Karton und Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Produktbeschreibung Tägliche Lebensmittelverpackungen enthalten verschiedene Arten von Pulvern, Saucen, Joghurts, Marmeladen usw. Diese Art der Verpackung erfordert gute Barriereeigenschaften, Pasteurisierungsbeständigkeit, Antistatik usw. Unsere...
Auslauf beutel lebensmittel flüssigkeit verpackungsbeutel

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Exportnormen Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Ausgusstasche ist eine Art Laminat-Plastiktasche mit Düsen zum Befüllen von Einrichtungsgegenständen. Es ist weit verbreitet für Saucen, Salatsoßen, Flüssigkeiten und Haushaltschemikalien. Der Ausgussbeutel hat mehr Vorteile als eine starre...
Kundenspezifischer Fruchtsaft-Beutel-Satz mit Tülle

Marke: GONFOR

Verpakung: Exportstandards Karton und Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Produktbeschreibung Der Spritz- / Düsenbeutel ist eine andere Art von Doypack-Beutel, der die Glasflasche und die Plastikflasche ersetzen kann. Es ist sicher, kostengünstig, klein, weich und faltbar und kann in verschiedenen Formen angepasst werden....

China Ausgusstasche Lieferanten

Spout Pouch ist eine Art Laminat-Plastikbeutel mit Düsen für Füllungen. Es ist weit verbreitet in der Sauce, Salatdressing, Flüssigkeit und Haushaltschemikalien verwendet. Der Ausgussbeutel hat mehr Vorteile als eine starre Plastikflasche oder Glasflaschen, wie z. B. flexibles Material, geringere Kosten und einfachere Verpackung für den Transport. Der Ausgussbeutel kann den Glasboden, die Dosen und die starre Verpackung ersetzen. Wir haben viele verschiedene Größen, verschiedene Formen und verschiedene Drucke für verschiedene Kunden angeboten bekommen. Wir können die passende für Ihre Anforderung empfehlen. Machen Sie Ihre Verpackung besser, beginnen Sie mit einem Anruf.

neue Produkte

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HomeProductsPackaging TypeSpout Pouch

Spout Pouch (Total 7 Products)

Product categories of Spout Pouch, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Spout Pouch, Liquid Spout Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Spout Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
OEM Cleaning Soap Refill Pack Pouch with Spout

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000pcs each carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,00PCS PER MONTH

General Description Do you know Refill Pack Bag It is a flexible packaging bag with a spout or without for cleaning product It is mostly use for detergent soap handwash body wash Shampoo and other cleaning products For a promotion sale or activity...
Custom Hand Wash Refill Spout Packing Pouch Bag

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000pcs each carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,00PCS PER MONTH

General Description Looking for custom refill bags We have 36 years experience in hand wash refill packaging bag From concept to delivery Gonfor Package will support your startup business in good price and quality 1 Material Structures To make sure...
Spout stand up pouch for juice packaging

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description Spout Pouch is a kind laminate plastic pouch with nozzles for fill fitments It has been widely used to the sauce salad dressing Liquid and household chemicals The spout pouch has more advantages than a rigid plastic bottle or...
Recyclable Food Grade Juice Spout Pouch Bag

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description To maintain the freshness and quality of your juice products We choose the food grade laminated material to do spout pouch Which are a convenience to stored or transported These spout pouch can replace glass bottles Cheaper price...
Stand Up Spout Pouch For Dairy Food Packaging

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description Daily food packaging includes various types of powders sauces yoghurts jams etc This type of packaging requires good barrier properties resistance to pasteurization antistatic etc Our factory has a professional technical team and...
Custom Fruit Juice Pouch Pack With Spout

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description The spouted nozzle bag is another kind of doypack bag that can replace the glass bottle and the plastic bottle It is a safe low cost small in size soft and foldable and can be customized in various shapes Therefore transportation...
Spout Pouch Food Liquid Packaging Bag

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Spout Pouch is a kind laminate plastic pouch with nozzles for fill fitments It has been widely used to the sauce salad dressing Liquid and household chemicals The spout pouch has more advantages than a rigid plastic bottle or glass bottles Such as...

China Spout Pouch Suppliers

Spout Pouch is a kind laminate plastic pouch with nozzles for fill fitments. It has been widely used to the sauce, salad dressing, Liquid, and household chemicals. The spout pouch has more advantages than a rigid plastic bottle or glass bottles, Such as flexible material, less cost and easier packing for transport. Spout Pouch can replace the glass bottom, cans, and rigid packaging. We have been offered a plenty of different sizes, different shape, different printing for different customers. We can recommend the suitable one according to your requirement. Make your packaging better, start from a call.

New Products

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry