Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовТип упаковкиНосик мешочек

Носик мешочек (Total 5 Products)

Категория продукта Носик мешочек, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Носик мешочек, Жидкие носики поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Носик сумка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Мешочек с носиком для упаковки сока

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт на экспорт стандартная коробка

Способность поставки: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Описание продукта Spout Pouch - это ламинированный пластиковый пакет с насадками для заполнения. Он широко используется для соусов, заправок для салатов, жидкостей и бытовой химии. Мешочек с носиком имеет больше преимуществ, чем жесткая пластиковая...
Вторичная пищевая сумка для носика

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: 1000шт на экспорт стандартная коробка

Способность поставки: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Описание продукта Для поддержания свежести и качества ваших соковых продуктов. Мы выбираем пищевой ламинированный материал для изготовления носика. Какие удобны для хранения или транспортировки? Эти носики могут заменить стеклянные бутылки. Дешевле...
Встать носик для упаковки молочных продуктов

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: стандартная коробка экспорта и паллет

Способность поставки: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Описание товара Ежедневная упаковка для пищевых продуктов включает в себя различные типы порошков, соусов, йогуртов, джемов и т. Д. Этот тип упаковки требует хороших барьерных свойств, стойкости к пастеризации, антистатических и т. Д. На нашем...
Жидкая упаковка для пищевых продуктов

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: коробка стандартов экспорта

Способность поставки: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Spout Pouch - это ламинированный пластиковый пакет с насадками для заполнения. Он широко используется для соусов, заправок для салатов, жидкостей и бытовой химии. Мешочек с носиком имеет больше преимуществ, чем жесткая пластиковая бутылка или...
Таможенный пакет мешка фруктового сока с носиком

марка: GONFOR

Подробности Упаковки: стандартная коробка экспорта и паллет

Способность поставки: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Описание товара Мешочек с носиком / насадкой - еще один вид дой-пак, который может заменить стеклянную бутылку и пластиковую бутылку. Это безопасный, недорогой, небольшой по размеру, мягкий и складной, и может быть настроен в различных формах....
Другие продукты

Китай Носик мешочек Поставщики

Spout Pouch - это ламинированный пластиковый пакет с насадками для заполнения. Он широко используется для соусов, заправок для салатов, жидкостей и бытовой химии. Мешочек с носиком имеет больше преимуществ, чем жесткая пластиковая бутылка или стеклянные бутылки, такие как гибкий материал, меньшая стоимость и более простая упаковка для транспортировки. Мешочек носика может заменить стеклянное дно, банки и жесткую упаковку. Нам было предложено множество разных размеров, разной формы, разной печати для разных клиентов. Мы можем порекомендовать подходящий по вашему требованию. Сделайте вашу упаковку лучше, начните с звонка.

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivi Chen Ms. Vivi Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HomeProductsPackaging TypeSpout Pouch

Spout Pouch (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Spout Pouch, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Spout Pouch, Liquid Spout Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Spout Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Spout stand up pouch for juice packaging

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description Spout Pouch is a kind laminate plastic pouch with nozzles for fill fitments It has been widely used to the sauce salad dressing Liquid and household chemicals The spout pouch has more advantages than a rigid plastic bottle or...
Recyclable Food Grade Juice Spout Pouch Bag

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: 1000PCS IN EXPORT STANDARD CARTON

Supply Ability: 500,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description To maintain the freshness and quality of your juice products We choose the food grade laminated material to do spout pouch Which are a convenience to stored or transported These spout pouch can replace glass bottles Cheaper price...
Stand Up Spout Pouch For Dairy Food Packaging

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description Daily food packaging includes various types of powders sauces yoghurts jams etc This type of packaging requires good barrier properties resistance to pasteurization antistatic etc Our factory has a professional technical team and...
Custom Fruit Juice Pouch Pack With Spout

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Product Description The spouted nozzle bag is another kind of doypack bag that can replace the glass bottle and the plastic bottle It is a safe low cost small in size soft and foldable and can be customized in various shapes Therefore transportation...
Spout Pouch Food Liquid Packaging Bag

Brand: GONFOR

Packaging: export standards carton

Supply Ability: 5,000,000PCS PER MONTH

Spout Pouch is a kind laminate plastic pouch with nozzles for fill fitments It has been widely used to the sauce salad dressing Liquid and household chemicals The spout pouch has more advantages than a rigid plastic bottle or glass bottles Such as...

China Spout Pouch Suppliers

Spout Pouch is a kind laminate plastic pouch with nozzles for fill fitments. It has been widely used to the sauce, salad dressing, Liquid, and household chemicals. The spout pouch has more advantages than a rigid plastic bottle or glass bottles, Such as flexible material, less cost and easier packing for transport. Spout Pouch can replace the glass bottom, cans, and rigid packaging. We have been offered a plenty of different sizes, different shape, different printing for different customers. We can recommend the suitable one according to your requirement. Make your packaging better, start from a call.

Vivi Chen

Ms. Vivi Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-577-68601010

  • Fax:

    86-577-64203246

  • E-mail:

    vivi@gangfa.cn